Tapestry by Paul Dupont & His Orchestra
Artist: Paul Dupont & His Orchestra
Label: Reissues
Release Date: 24-6-2020


1. New Yorker
2. Inter-City
3. Downtown Incident
4. Rebirth
5. Snow Flower
6. Stranger Love
7. Rainbow Bridge
8. Fragments
9. Reaching For The Moon
10. ...And Friend
11. Lazy Lover
12. Lovelorn

About Album


Farfalla Records allows you to discover again the music of Roger Webb (aka Paul Dupont) with this album that could have been the perfect soundtrack for a crime film of the 1970s, alternating powerful tracks with jazz-funk rhythms and melodic tracks with light/romantic themes.
Tapestry was recorded for the London based recording company Chappell Recorded Music and released in 1977 exclusively for professional use.


Music by Roger Webb.
Mastered by Wouter at Brandenburg Mastering.
Cover photography by David Rostance.
Licensed courtesy of Universal Production Music.
℗ & © 1977 Chappell. This reissue 2020 Farfalla Records.